Saturday 04 July 2020
Holidays

Saturday 11 July 2020
Holidays

Saturday 18 July 2020
Kings arms Newport Brough

Saturday 25 July 2020
N/A

Sunday 26 July 2020
N/A

Saturday 01 August 2020
Hols

Sunday 02 August 2020
Hols

Saturday 08 August 2020
Hols

Sunday 09 August 2020
Hols

Friday 14 August 2020
Westville Barnsley Road Wath

Friday 21 August 2020
N/A

Saturday 22 August 2020
N/A

Saturday 29 August 2020
Royal oak Lithwaite

Saturday 05 September 2020
Waterloo Bowling Club. Wakefield Rd, Huddersfield HD5 9XP

Saturday 12 September 2020
T B C Martina Scargill B Day Party

Friday 25 September 2020
Farmyard bikers rally. Duncombe Park. Helmsley

Saturday 26 September 2020
Lees Hall Golf Club, Norton, Sheffield

Saturday 10 October 2020
N/A

Saturday 17 October 2020
N/A

Saturday 24 October 2020
N/A

Saturday 31 October 2020
Royston wmc Agent

Saturday 14 November 2020
N / A

Saturday 28 November 2020
Peter Rudd. St Michaels Church. Eastrington

Saturday 12 December 2020
Speedwell Inn Chesterfield

Saturday 19 December 2020
The Peacock 392 Leeds Road Huddersfield HD2 1XL

Thursday 24 December 2020
Milestone Crystal Peaks Sheffield

Saturday 30 January 2021
Silverwood miners welfare Dalron Rotherham

Saturday 27 March 2021
Reach club. Kimberworth

Friday 16 April 2021
N/A

Saturday 15 May 2021
Private b/day party Martyn Frith

Saturday 12 June 2021
Silverwood miners welfare Dalton Rotherham

The Sensational Glam Fever