Saturday 12 June 2021
Silverwood miners welfare Dalton Rotherham

Saturday 24 July 2021
Martyn Frith party. TBC

Saturday 07 August 2021
Stewart Stephenson

Sunday 29 August 2021
The Windmill Tavern The Hough Northowram Halifax HX3 7BZ 8PM Start

Saturday 04 September 2021
N/A

Sunday 05 September 2021
Peacock Leeds Road Huddersfield Faber bday party

Saturday 11 September 2021
T.B.C. Martina Scargill Bday 60th.

Saturday 25 September 2021
Royston wmc Barnsley

Saturday 16 October 2021
Reach Club Kimberworth Rotherham

Saturday 23 October 2021
N/A Darren

Saturday 06 November 2021
Stewart Stephenson

Saturday 27 November 2021
Saint Micheals Church. Eastrington. Xmas Ball

Saturday 11 December 2021
The Milestone Crystal Peaks Sheffield

Saturday 18 December 2021
The Peacock 392 Leeds Road Huddersfield HD2 1XL

Saturday 29 January 2022
Hollingwood Pub Chesterfield 60th birthday party Richard Guy.

Friday 17 June 2022
N/A FYP

Saturday 18 June 2022
N/A FYP

The Sensational Glam Fever