Saturday 28 May 2022
Milestone Crystal Peaks

Saturday 04 June 2022
Carlton Village Hall, 9 Church Lane, Carlton Goole DN14 9PB

Saturday 11 June 2022
The Royal 49 Scar Ln, Milnsbridge, Huddersfield HD3 4QH

Friday 17 June 2022
Duncomhe Park. York. Farmyard. Bikers Festival

Saturday 18 June 2022
N/A

Saturday 25 June 2022
The Bridge 159-161 Manchester Rd, Huddersfield HD1 3LE

Saturday 02 July 2022
Harewood and Upton recreational club, the crows nest. Waggon Lane, Upton WF9 1JS Pontefract

Saturday 16 July 2022
Holiday

Saturday 30 July 2022
The Queen Wortley

Sunday 07 August 2022
The Silent Woman. Nabbs Lane. Huddersfield. HD7 5AU. Afternoon 4 pm start.

Saturday 13 August 2022
Sutton Fields Oslo Road Hull HU7 0YN 8pm start

Saturday 20 August 2022
Marsden Liberal Club. Huddersfield

Saturday 27 August 2022
N/A

Friday 02 September 2022
East Dene Social Club. Doncaster Road, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 2DA.

Saturday 17 September 2022
Beighton Miners. 52A High St, Beighton, Sheffield S20 1ED

Saturday 24 September 2022
Waterloo Bowling Club Huddersfield

Friday 30 September 2022
Robin Hood. Station Street Swinton

Saturday 08 October 2022
Reach Club. Kimberworth

Saturday 15 October 2022
Old Masons 59 Aberford Road Rothwell LS268JA

Saturday 05 November 2022
Netherton Con Club Huddersfield 8 pm Start

Saturday 12 November 2022
Almondbury Cricket Club Fernside Avenue Almondbury Huddersfield HD5 8PH

Saturday 19 November 2022
Rovers Return. Wilson St, Featherstone. Pontefract WF7 5BH

Saturday 26 November 2022
Marsden Liberal Club. Huddersfield

Saturday 03 December 2022
The Peacock Leeds Road Huddersfield

Saturday 10 December 2022
Holiday

Saturday 17 December 2022
Milestone Crystal Peaks

Saturday 24 December 2022
Silverwood Miners. Dalton. Rotherham.

Saturday 28 January 2023
The Montague Arms. High St, Mexborough. S64 9AF

Saturday 04 March 2023
Silverwood Miners Welfare Dalton Rotherham

Saturday 11 March 2023
The Chapel HousePub. 192 Astley St., Dukinfield SK16 4QD

Saturday 08 April 2023
Alma hotel 34 Queen street Withernsea HU19 2AQ

Saturday 15 July 2023
The Chapel House Pub. 192 Astley St., Dukinfield SK16 4QD

Saturday 22 July 2023
The Rose And Crown Daron Barnsley S75 5NQ

Saturday 29 July 2023
The Montague Arms. High St, Mexborough. S64 9AF

Saturday 05 August 2023
Silverwood Miners Welfare Dalton Rotherham

Saturday 14 October 2023
Alma hotel 34 Queen street Withernsea HU19 2AQ

Sunday 31 December 2023
Silverwood Miners Welfare

The Sensational Glam Fever